Shop Books

Ellison Under Glass by Harlan Ellison (unsigned/numbered)
December 1, 2023
The Book of Counted Sorrows – Dean Koontz (numbered edition)
December 10, 2023
Show all

Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz (numbered edition)


Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz (numbered edition)

Category: .
The first Odd Thomas novel. The bowling design for this book ended up dictating the design for the rest of the series. We didn’t know it would go to seven novels.
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz (numbered edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *